Colorado Swimming
Home
News
Meets
Clubs/Pools
Swimmers
Officials
Tools/Forms
Articles
Links
Contact Us
Search
Mobile

Colorado Swimming - Meet Schedule Archive

This is an archive of the CSI meet schedule.

View Current Meet Schedule     Search Archive by Meet Date   Search Archive by Meet Name



Meet NameStart DateEnd DateLocationContactEMailMeet Info
Western Zone Championships08/07/201208/12/2012 Colorado Mesa University
Map It
Lee Younglee.young@lpl.com
Colorado Seasonal Championships08/03/201208/05/2012 Gunnison Rec Center
Map It
Sue Lorimersue@sanjuan-ins.com
Colorado Long Course State07/27/201207/29/2012 TBA
Map It
  
ACES Last Chance07/22/201207/22/2012 Lowry Pool
Map It
Marc Nankeymarcandlaurel@comcast.net
Suburban League Qualifier07/21/201207/21/2012
Map It
  
14&Under Zone 2 Meet07/13/201207/15/2012
Map It
  
CMA Short Course Invite07/13/201207/15/2012 Cheyenne Mt Aquatic Center
Map It
Joe Novakjosephbnovak@msn.com
Montrose Summer Open07/13/201207/15/2012 Montrose Aquatic Center
Map It
  
Pueblo LC Open07/13/201207/15/2012 MineralPalace Pool
Map It
Tim Wedelwedelzswim@msn.com
Senior Zone 2 Meet07/13/201207/15/2012
Map It
  
Greeley-Loveland Stampede07/06/201207/08/2012 Centennial Pool
Map It
Jim Nickelljimnickell@hotmail.com
Boulder 10&U Summer Spectacular06/24/201206/24/2012 South Boulder Rec
Map It
Nancy Richeycoachnancy@boulderswimteam.org
Aspen Invite06/23/201206/24/2012 Aspen Rec Center
Map It
Gordon Gersongmgerson@comcast.net
FAST LC Open06/22/201206/24/2012 EPIC
Map It
Evan Weltingevan@fortcollinsareaswimteam.org
ACES Summer Open06/15/201206/17/2012 Lowry Pool
Map It
Marc Nankeymarcandlaurel@comcast.net
Grand Junction Invite06/15/201206/17/2012 Colorado Mesa University
Map It
Deanna Colaizzilaizyco2@bresnan.net
Steel City Summer Invite06/15/201206/16/2012 Mineral Palace Pool
Map It
Shawn Saizloulou7079@msn.com
Loveland Summer Sizzler06/09/201206/10/2012 Centenial Pool
Map It
Jim Nickelljimnickell@hotmail.com
North Jeffco Summer Open06/08/201206/10/2012 Meyers Pool
Map It
Cindy Pachecokandc30@aol.com
Suburban League Qualifier06/02/201206/02/2012
Map It
  
Cuda Star Long Course06/01/201206/03/2012 VMAC
Map It
Linda Seckingerlseckinger@aol.com
Aces Spring Open05/25/201205/27/2012 Lowery Pool
Map It
Marc Nankeymarcandlaurel@comcast.net
AFA Senior Invite05/25/201205/26/2012 Air Force Academy
Map It
Rob Claytonrob.clayton@usafa.edu
Western Slope IMX Challenge05/19/201205/20/2012 Glenwood Springs Community Center
Map It
Daemon Garrisonliquidcoach@gmail.com
North Jeffco Invite05/18/201205/20/2012 Meyers Pool
Map It
Cindy Pachecokandc30@aol.com
CMA IMX05/11/201205/12/2012 Cheyenne Mountain Aquatic Center
Map It
Joe Novakjoesephbnovak@msn.com
FST LC Open05/11/201205/13/2012 Carmody Pool
Map It
Barb Stevensbbstevens27@msn.com
Suburban League Qualifier05/06/201205/06/2012 Wulf Rec Center
Map It
  
Steve Drozda Shotgun Long Course05/04/201205/06/2012 VMAC
Map It
Linda Seckingerlseckinger@aol.com
10 & Under Short Course Showdown04/29/201204/29/2012 Centennial Pool
Map It
Don Hufflongmontswimclubmeetinfo@gmail.com
12345678910...